You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

Priest Mass Schedule for April 2018

Wednesday, April  4

7:00        Fr. Andrew

8:00        Fr. Moleski

Thursday, April 5

8:00        Fr. Moleski

Friday, April 6

7:00        Fr. Andrew

Saturday, April 7

4:00        Fr. Tom

Sunday, April 8

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Butch

12:00     Fr. Butch

Monday, April 9

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, April 10

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, April 11

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, April 12

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, April 13

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, April 14

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, April 15

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, April 16

7:00        Fr.  Joe

Tuesday, April 17

8:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, April 18

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, April 19

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, April 20

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, April 21

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, April 22

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, April 23

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, April 24

7:00        Fr. Joe

Wednesday, April 25

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, April 26

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, April 27

7:00        Fr. Joe

Saturday, April 28

4:00 p.m.  Fr. Joe

Sunday, April 29

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, April 30

7:00        Fr. Joe

Musicians Schedule April 2018

Saturday  April 7

 4:00  St Rose  Tim  / Emily

 Sunday  April 8

9:00 St Mark  Ken /Emily

10:30 St Rose Ken/Emily

12:00 St Mark Mike H /Clare

 

Saturday April 14

4:00   St. Rose  Ken/Emily

 

Sunday April 15

9:00     St Mark Paul W/Emily

10:30   St Rose Paul W/Emily

12:00   St Mark Mike H/Clare

 

Saturday April 21

4:00 St.Rose  Tim / Emily

 

Sunday April 22

9:00 St Mark Paul W

10:30 St Rose  Ken/Emily

12:00 St. Mark Mike/Clare

 

Saturday  April 28

4:00 St. Rose Ken/Molly

 

Sunday April 29

9:00 St. Mark    Ken/ Choir

10:30 St. Rose   Ken/Choir

12:00 St. Mark    Mike / Clare