You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Mass Schedule

Weekends

Saturday Vigil

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

9:00 AM- St. Mark

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

12:00 PM - St. Mark

Weekdays

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

Priest  Schedule

(Subject to change. Contact rectory for updates)

Priest Mass Schedule for August 2020

Saturday, August 1

4:00       Fr. Joe

Sunday, August 2

7:30       Fr. Joe

9:00       Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Rob

12:00     Fr. Rob

Monday, August 3

7:00       Fr. Joe

Tuesday, August 4

8:00       Fr. Rob

Wednesday, August 5

7:00       Fr. Rob

8:00       Fr. Joe

Thursday, August 6

8:00       Fr. Rob

Friday, August 7

7:00       Fr. Joe

Saturday, August 8

4:00       Fr. Rob

Sunday, August 9

7:30       Fr. Rob

9:00       Fr. Rob

10:30     Fr. Tom

12:00     Fr. Tom

Monday, August 10

7:00       Fr. Rob

Tuesday, August 11

8:00       Fr. Rob

Wednesday, August 12

7:00       Fr. Rob

8:00       Fr. Rob

Thursday, August 13

8:00       Fr. Rob

Friday, August 14

7:00       Fr. Rob

Saturday, August 15

4:00       Fr.  Rob

Sunday, August 16

7:30       Fr. Rob

9:00       Fr. Rob

10:30     Fr. Creagh

12:00     Fr. Creagh

Monday, August 17

7:00       Fr. Rob

Tuesday, August 18

8:00       Fr. Joe

Wednesday, August 19

7:00       Fr. Rob

8:00       Fr. Rob

Thursday, August 20

8:00       Fr. Joe

Friday, August 21

7:00 p.m. Fr. Joe

Saturday, August 22

4:00       Fr. Joe

Sunday, August 23

7:30       Fr. Tom

9:00       Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Rob

12:00     Fr. Rob

Monday, August 24

7:00       Fr. Joe

Tuesday, August 25

8:00       Fr. Rob

Wednesday, August 26

7:00       Fr. Rob

8:00       Fr. Joe

Thursday, August 27

8:00       Fr. Rob

Friday, August 28

7:00       Fr. Joe

Saturday, August 29

4:00       Fr. Tom

Sunday, August 30

7:30       Fr. Rob

9:00       Fr. Rob

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, August 31

7:00       Fr. Rob

 Musicians  Schedule August 2020

 Saturday  August 1

St Rose 4 pm : Ken/ Emily                                                           

Sunday August

St. Mark 9 am  Ken/Emily

St. Rose 10:30  Ken/ Emily

St. Mark 12 noon  Mike  /Claire

Saturday  August 8

St Rose  4 pm Tim /Emily

Sunday August 9

St. Mark 9 am  Ken/Emily

St. Rose 10:30  Ken /Emily                                                                                           

St. Mark 12 noon  Molly/Mike

Saturday August 15

St. Rose  4 pm  Ken/ Emily

Sunday August 16

St. Mark 9 am Paul W

St. Rose 10:30 Ken /Claire

St. Mark 12 noon Mike/Claire

 

 

 

Saturday  August 22

St. Rose 4 pm Tim/ Emily

Sunday August 23

St. Mark 9 am Ken/Emily

St. Rose 10:30 Ken /Emily

St. Mark 12 noon Mike /Claire

August 29

St Rose 4 pm Ken/Molly

 

August 30

St. Mark  9 am Ken/Emily

St. Rose  10:30 Ken/ Emily

St. Mark 12 noon Mike/ Claire