You are here:   Mass & Sacraments

Schedule of Masses

Mass Schedule

 

 

Weekends

 

Saturday Vigil

 

4:00 PM St. Mark (October-March), St. Rose of Lima ( April-September)

 

Sunday

 

7:30 AM- St. Rose of Lima

 

9:00 AM- St. Mark

 

10:30 AM - St. Rose of Lima

 

 12:00 PM - St. Mark

 

Weekdays

 

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 7:00 AM - St. Mark

 

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00 AM St. Rose of Lima

 

 

Priest  Schedule

(Subject to change. Contact rectory for updates)

Priest Mass Schedule for February 2020

Saturday, Feb. 1

4:00        Fr. Tom

Sunday, Feb. 2

7:30        Fr. Rob

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Joe

12:00     Fr. Joe

Monday, Feb. 3

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Feb. 4

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, Feb. 5

7:00        Fr. Joe

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, Feb. 6

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Feb. 7

7:00        Fr. Rob

Saturday, Feb. 8

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Feb. 9

7:30        Fr. Tom

9:00        Fr. Tom

10:30     Fr. Rob

12:00     Fr. Rob

Monday, Feb. 10

7:00        Fr. Rob

Tuesday, Feb.11

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, Feb. 12

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, Feb. 13

8:00        Fr. Rob

Friday, Feb. 14

7:00        Fr. Rob

Saturday, Feb. 15

4:00        Fr.  Rob

Sunday, Feb. 16

7:30        Fr. Rob

9:00        Fr. Rob

10:30     Fr. Dugan

12:00     Fr. Dugan

Monday, Feb. 17

7:00        Fr. Rob

Tuesday, Feb. 18

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, Feb. 19

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Rob

Thursday, Feb. 20

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Feb. 21

7:00 p.m. Fr. Joe

Saturday, Feb. 22

4:00        Fr. Joe

Sunday, Feb. 23

7:30        Fr. Joe

9:00        Fr. Joe

10:30     Fr. Rob

12:00     Fr. Rob

Monday, Feb. 24

7:00        Fr. Joe

Tuesday, Feb. 25

8:00        Fr. Rob

Wednesday, Feb. 26

7:00        Fr. Rob

8:00        Fr. Joe

Thursday, Feb. 27

8:00        Fr. Joe

Friday, Feb. 28

7:00        Fr. Rob

Saturday, Feb. 29

4:00        Fr. Tom

 

Musicians Schedule January 2020

 

Saturday Jan 11

 

4:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

 

Sunday  January 12

9:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

10:30 St Mark Ken/ Emily

12:00 St Mark Mike H /Claire

 

Saturday January 18

4:00 St Mark Tim/Emily

 

Sunday  January 19

9:00 St Mark  Paul W

10:30 St Rose Ken /Emily

12:00 St Mark Claire/Mike

 

Saturday January 25

4:00 St Rose Ken/Molly

 

Sunday January 26

9:00 St Mark Ken /Emily

10:30 St Rose Ken/ Emily

12:00 St Mark Mike H/Claire

 

Musicians Schedule February 2020

 

Saturday February 1

4:00  St. Mark Tim/Emily

 

Sunday February 2

9:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

10:30 St Rose Ken/Emily

12:00  St Mark Mike/Claire

 

Saturday February 8

4:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

 

Sunday February 9

9:00 St Mark Ken/Emily

10:30 St Mark Ken/ Emily

12:00 St Mark Mike H /Claire

 

Saturday February 15

4:00 St Mark Tim/Emily

 

Sunday  February 16

9:00 St Mark  Paul W

10:30 St Rose Ken /Emily

12:00 St Mark Claire/Mike

 

Saturday February 22

4:00 St Rose Ken/Molly

 

Sunday February 23

9:00 St Mark Ken /Emily

10:30 St Rose Ken/ Emily

12:00 St Mark Mike H/Claire

 

Saturday February 29

4:00 St. Mark Ken/Emily